top of page

A year of Stella girl

Yesterday was the biggest day of the year for this crazy dog mom. It was Stella's birthday!! To celebrate, I couldn't think of anything better than to dedicate an entire blog to her growth. She is such a magnificent young lady and I think you will agree.

Stella enjoys belly rubs, a good stick in the dog park (possibly to share with her best dog friend, Banana), and taking up the most surface area in bed as she possibly can manage.

She also has the best smile in the world.

Up until this sweet angel came around I've always been a cat person. But this big snowball has stolen my heart and brought me so much needed happiness and stress relief this season. I love you so much Stella girl, and I don't deserve your unconditional love, even if I sound really extra when I say so.

Happy birthday you long-legged, curly tailed, face licking girl. Here's a look at her life from day one! xoxo

Look at those ears!! Hehe

Happy birthday Stella!! xoxo

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page