top of page

Jenny & Connor in Newport News Park

Thanks to Jordan, I always get to meet the most kind hearted, lovely people!

Last week she introduced me to Jenny and Connor. The couple celebrate their 4th anniversary of dating in just a few days, and it was apparent that the relationship these two have is a one-of-a-kind type of love. They just glowed in front of my camera.

They may have never posed for pictures together before, but after 5 minutes talking with them and the first few shots, I knew it was going to be such a breeze! It’s all about how your eyes meet during the shoot, and you can definitely see the sincerity in their eyes (even when I made them get suuuper close to each other’s faces).

They brought with them a quilt Jenny has had since she was a kid. Other than that, they really didn't need anything else to make this perfect. I honestIy probably could have taken these on Jefferson Avenue and they still would be perfect.

I loved meeting this couple and I adored being able to take their pictures. I hope you enjoy these sweet sincere smiles as much as I do!!

Thanking Jordan Simpson for introducing me to my models, being my bag holder and assistant in my times of need, and, oh yeah, doing Jenny’s stunning makeup for the shoot, as always!

So sweet. <3

A quilt special to Jenny that she wanted included in the shoot. Didn't hurt that it went nicely with her nails!

She has to stand on her tippy toes!! S'cute!

Look at those smiles!!

For a look at more of what I do, visit www.jamiedunnphotos.com

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page