top of page

Becca's Senior Session: Lions Bridge

Once again, I have Jordan to thank for all of my CNU Grad connections, and I’m so excited for this one!! Becca was SO SWEET and I love that her images reflect her bubbly personality. She had so many ideas for her session, and I’m gad to say I was able to help them come to life for her.

Lions Bridge is a rare location for me, so she had to show me all the spots, including some that may have been prefaced with “we’re good to go through here as long as there aren’t any cops around.” HAHAH. But those places are almost always the most worth it. I really can’t count the number of times I’ve been asked to leave a location I was shooting because it was *against the law* or *something* but they’re never quick enough to catch me before I get a few banging images, so, yes, worth it.

Trespassing aside, I adored getting to know Becca, and seeing her shine in front of the camera was such a pleasure! I literally asked this girl to just “be weird,” and she so kindly responded “I can DO that! I’m weird!!”

So don’t ever feel like what you’re doing in front of my camera is wrong- if it’s you, it’s beautiful, and the result is so organic and artistic.

The night ended with an autumn sunset and lots of excitement over new friendship and some of my favorite photos!!

Enjoy my favorites from Becca’s session! I delivered 195 images from a ONE HOUR session, which is insane, so picking my favorites was a task!

Ughhh!! My favorites!!!

Side note- this is where we weren't technically supposed to be. But what I want to know is, where is the fun in it if we only shoot in locations we're allowed to be in????

BECAUSE LOOK AT THESE. #SLAYME

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page